Schedule

Schedule (08.01.-16.05.2024)

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
18:00 – 19:00Yang Taiji
(advanced)
Weapons
19:00 – 20:00Taiji Tuishou
(pair training)
Yang Taiji
(beginners)
Baji
Xingyi
Qigong
20:00 – 21:00Chen Taiji
(advanced)
Chen Taiji
(beginners)
Pair trainingChen 24

Locations

Monday
Brändö ls och gym (Ståhlbergintie 2, 00570 Helsinki)

Tuesday
Grundskolan Norsen koulu – alasali (Unioninkatu 2, 00130 Helsinki)

Wednesday
Åshöjdens grundskola (Sturenkatu 6, 00510 Helsinki)

Thursday
Meilahden yläasteen koulu (Kuusitie 12, 00270 Helsinki)


Exceptions in Schedule 2024 (Spring)

Mon 08.01.2024 Lessons cancelled.
Mon 19.02.2024 Training moved to Aleksis kiven school (Porvoonkatu 2)
Mon 04.03.2024 Training moved to Aleksis kiven school (Porvoonkatu 2)
Mon 11.03.2024 Training moved to Aleksis kiven school (Porvoonkatu 2)
Mon 18.03.2024 Training moved to Aleksis kiven school (Porvoonkatu 2)
Mon 25.03.2024 Training moved to Aleksis kiven school (Porvoonkatu 2)
Mon 1.04.2024 Lessons cancelled.
Tue 30.04.2024 Lessons cancelled. (Eve of First of May).
Wed 01.05.2024 Lessons cancelled. (First of May).
Thu 02.05.2024 Master Lü is in France, lesson held by substitute teacher.
Thu 09.05.2024 Lessons cancelled.


Upcoming Events

Easter camp 29.3 – 1.4.2024 Kisakallio, Lohja
Push Hands Seminar, time & place will be specified at a later date.
Beginner’s Qigong Night, time & place will be specified at a later date.